Board of Directors 2020: 2020
You are here: Home \ About Us \ Board of Directors 2020

Board of Directors

President -Cheryl Clifford, Cousins Properties

Vice President – Cheryl Carter, Waterside Mortgage

Treasurer – Sonia Daniels, AT&T, Georgia

Assistant Treasurer – Colleen Lewis, Retired

Recording Secretary – Michelle Simpson, Portman Holdings

Membership – Lily Oliphant, Casey Family Programs

Assistant Membership – Ginny Izydore, Barnsley Resort

Programs Co-Chair – Jennifer Farmer, Affairs to Remember

Programs Co-Chair – Pam Sanders, Equifax

Social Committee Co-Chair – Kelly Callen, Regent Partners

Social Committee Co-Chair – Kim Ferguson, Keller Williams/Querencia Real Estate Group

Community Co-Chair – Kate Malone, Retired

Community Co-Chair – Inny Ross Laterveer, Retired

Communications – Shevy Reid Page, Central Atlanta Progress

Hospitality – Ruth Bowers, MinervaWorks LLC

Assistant Hospitality – Helen Taffet, Sensational Baskets

Corresponding Secretary – Jean Goodson, Deloitte, Retired

By Laws / Parliamentarian – Brenda Berry, Fernbank Museum of Natural History

Historian – Amy Todd, Georgia Research Alliance

Ex-Officio (Immediate Past President) – Kim Ferguson

Honorary Board Member – Ann Howell

Members Only

You are not logged in.


Annual dues are $85.00 payable by January 15 each year. Dues for members joining during the year are prorated. Dues can be paid personally or by company sponsorship. The Monthly Member Luncheons are $33.00 per lunch and can be paid in full for the year (11 months*) or one at a time. *December's luncheon is typically at a higher price and is always paid separately.